Courses

FREE - All of our training courses are fully funded 4-session courses for registered unemployed people only.
All 4 dates shown must be attended.


These are our current training courses:


Interview Skills - Abingdon  -  This course has completed.

4 sessions  -  Monday 14th May, Tuesday 15th May, Monday 21st May, Tuesday 22nd May.

Details here.




Time Management - Abingdon  -  This course has already started.

4 sessions  -  Friday 8th June, Monday 11th June, Tuesday 12th June, Thursday 14th June.

Details here.


 

Making the Most of Life - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Friday 22nd June, Monday 25th June, Thursday 28th June, Friday 29th June.

Details hereBooking here.

 


Personal Budgeting Skills - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 2nd July, Tuesday 3rd July, Monday 9th July, Thursday 12th July.

Details hereBooking here.





Financially supported in 2012 by
The Allen Lane Foundation.
A Bill Buck production for The Buck Project Ltd © 2018   cookies