Courses

FREE - All of our training courses are fully funded 4-session courses for registered unemployed people only.
All 4 dates shown must be attended.


These are our current training courses:



Interpersonal Skills and Personal Development - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 12th November, Tuesday 13th November, Friday 16th November, Monday 19th November.

Details here         Booking here



Exploring self-employment - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 5th November, Tuesday 6th November, Thursday 8th November, Friday 9th November.

Details here         Booking here



Time Management - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 15th October, Friday 19th October, Monday 29th October, Tuesday 30th October.

Details here         Booking here



Interview Skills - Abingdon - Ticket sales have now closed for this course.

4 sessions  -  Monday 1st October, Tuesday 2nd October, Thursday 4th October, Friday 5th October.

Details here         Booking here



Making the Most of Life - Didcot - Ticket sales have now closed for this course.

4 sessions  -  Monday 24th September, Wednesday 26th September, Wednesday 3rd October, Tuesday 9th October.

Details here         Booking here
 




Financially supported in 2012 by
The Allen Lane Foundation.
A Bill Buck production for The Buck Project Ltd © 2018   cookies